I find the time to write another entry again… Yay!

Well do you guys use twitter? Or Facebook? Or BlackBerry Messenger (BBM)?

Have you ever notice tweets,  or Facebook status updates, or BBM personal statuses that goes something like this :

“F*** you bitch, you’re not all that pretty after all!”

or like this :

“Hey prick, you ain’t so good looking after all!”

Well…, you know that bitter messages which I personally think is a bit pathetic.  Why I say it’s pathetic? Because I know, in most cases that kind of tweets/statuses are not ‘the complete and honest version’ of what the writer had in mind. If you’re wondering what ‘the complete and honest version’ looks like, it probably goes like this :

“F*** you bitch, you’re not all that pretty after all…yet I like you and hoped you didn’t turn me down”

or this :

“Hey prick, you ain’t so good looking after all…but how I hoped you’d prefer me over that big-b***ed sl*t”

Got my point?

The written messages may say “You’re not all that…”  but the implied messages you deliver is that the person is not all that attractive/charming/good looking/smart/(any ‘positive’ adjective) but the truth is “You ARE all that attracted or charmed or whatever so that you just have to make such a big deal about it”. If you’re prone to sent those kind of messages, my advice is that, if you don’t like someone or you just found out that someone “is just not worth it” – stop giving them so much credit. Remember that the tweets/statuses/PMs you write will be there for all your followers/contacts/friends to see – along wit the implied messages – do you really want to give the one you refer as “prick: or “bitch” all that buzz and credit? Think Again.

